How do I upgrade/downgrade my account?

Upgrading/downgrading within the same class of packages:

  1. Go to our Client Area >> Services >> My Services. You will see a list of your services.
  2. Click on “View Details” for the service that you want to upgrade/downgrade.
  3. Another page will open. Click on the “Management Actions” tab and select “Upgrade/Downgrade”.
  4. Select the package that you want to upgrade/downgrade to as well as the relevant billing term and click on “Choose Product”.
  5. Our system will calculate a pro-rated amount for the upgrade/downgrade.

Upgrading/downgrading to a different class of packages:

Please open a support ticket to our Billing Department and let us know which package and billing term you are keen on upgrading/downgrading to.

  • Email, SSL
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I shift my account to a different server/location?

Yes we can shift your account to a different server/location. Please open a ticket to request...

Can I shift my account to a different server/location?

Yes we can shift your account to a different server/location. Please open a ticket to request...

How do I change my account’s username?

There isn’t a way to do this automatically. Please open a support ticket to the Technical Support...

How do I change my account’s username?

There isn’t a way to do this automatically. Please open a support ticket to the Technical Support...

How do I change my billing term?

There isn’t a way to do this automatically. Please open a support ticket to the Billing...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution